New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chinita

Female (22) looking for Male Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

beautiful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageKorean
BuildSlim
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecaffe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnews
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLegend of the blue sea
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistssecret
Reading selectionComic, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksask me
Idea of funask me
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryask me

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeask me

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerask me
On the first dateask me

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Gymnastics, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamask me

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking