New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am seeking for a serious relationship

Male (47) looking for Female Seoul, Seoul Teugbyeolsi, Korea

I am an open minded man full of love,am romantic,loyal,sincere,respect ful and hard working man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleMilitary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am seeking for a wooman who is nice,loyal,sincere and romantic.
On the first dateOn my first date i will like to go to a cool and quiet place with my partner for us to talk about the future and how life will take us to the next step

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Soccer), Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Golf, Skating
Favorite college teamGeorgia State University