New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Try to cherish every moment

Male (41) looking for Female Troy, Michigan, United States

Cybersecurity SME looking for THE one

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense)
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildHeavyset
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInfosecurity systems administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Games, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryJump out of perfectly good air plane

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHighly intelligent and awesomely kind
On the first dateDinner, movies, and coffee and talk until loss of consciousness